User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello from the Golden State!!!

Parrots

Kai ~ (Female) ~ Turquoise Green Cheek Conure

Red face Hello from the Golden State!!!

Hi there!! I'm new to Precisely Parrots.

I live in Southern California. I have recently claimed a Turqoise Green Cheek Conure named Kai. The baby has not been DNA tested so for now, until I know the gender, I will refer to Kai as an it. Sorry if it sounds a little mean. I hope to take this little one home around may!! Although I'm happy to join the forum!!

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0714.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	79.2 KB 
ID:	4881Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0716 (2).jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	64.3 KB 
ID:	4882
    Kindest Regards,
    ThatsFowlPlay

2. The following 4 users like this post:

Dragonlady2 (04-07-2017), Lady (04-08-2017), PlaxMacaws (04-07-2017), Quakerella (04-07-2017)

Super Moderator

Parrots

8 quaker parakeets, 4 Indian Ringneck parakeets, 3 lovebirds, 5 cockatiels
    Hi and welcome to PP.

Kai is absolutely adorable. I love the colours of the turquoise GC.

If you got him/her from a breeder they will more than likely be able to do the DNA sexing for you. It is not overly expensive here (in Canada), but not sure about the US.

4. The following 4 users like this post:

Dragonlady2 (04-07-2017), Lady (04-08-2017), PlaxMacaws (04-07-2017), ThatsFowlPlay (04-07-2017)

Parrots

B&G (Jack) | MM (Maynard) - RIP | Hy (Zaf) - RIP | GW (Salsa) | NC (Bozley)
    Greetings ThatsFowlPlay. Kai is a super cutie! Please keep us updated about him/her
    He wanted to live. He was my Heaven... He's gone!

6. The following 3 users like this post:

Dragonlady2 (04-07-2017), Lady (04-08-2017), ThatsFowlPlay (04-07-2017)

Super Moderator

Parrots